Back to All Events

Midtown Village Holiday Pop-Up Shops


  • 41 South Main Street Wilkes Barre, PA 18701 USA (map)

We are so excited to return for our 2nd year at the Midtown Village Holiday Pop-Up Shops! Many local vendors will be setting up shop and making it easier than ever to support local and shop small!

The Diamond City Partnership, the Greater Wilkes-Barre Chamber of Commerce, and the Downtown Wilkes-Barre Business Associationpleased to announce a new center-city option for this year’s Christmas shopping: Midtown Village, at 41 South Main Street in Downtown Wilkes-Barre, will be hosting a variety of pop-up shops in Downtown for the holidays! 

The Holiday Pop-Up Shops, made possible through the generosity of the PPL Foundation and Insalaco Development Group, will be located in Midtown Village starting on Small Business Saturday on November 24th. 

The Holiday Pop-Up Shops times of operation:

Saturday, November 24: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 25: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, November 30: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 1: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 2: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, December 7: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 8: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 9: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, December 14: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 15: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 16: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, December 21: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 23: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Stay tuned for an announcement of this year's Pop-up retailers!

Earlier Event: November 23
Shop Small Steamtown
Later Event: December 15
Tasting Event at Vive Health & Fitness